Save $125 when you purchase full set.

Purchase this look together or separately.

To shop separately, please see links below.

(copy and paste selected link into your browser to be redirected to desired product listing)

 

 

Wood Bead Garland w/ Tassel $30: https://www.sewlydecor.com/product-page/wood-bead-garland-w-tassel

 

Candle Pillar Holder Set $95: https://www.sewlydecor.com/product-page/candle-pillar-holder-set

 

Rustic Blanket Ladder $80: https://www.sewlydecor.com/product-page/rustic-blanket-ladder

 

Herringbone Throw $25: https://www.sewlydecor.com/product-page/herringbone-throw

 

Flameless Candle Pillar Set $25: https://www.sewlydecor.com/product-page/flameless-candle-pillars-3-pc-set

 

Ampeersand Pillow Cover 18"x18" $45: https://www.sewlydecor.com/product-page/ampersand-pillow-cover

 

Boxwood Wreath $45: https://www.sewlydecor.com/product-page/boxwood-wreath

 

Decorative Tobacco Basket Set $80: https://www.sewlydecor.com/product-page/decorative-tobacco-basket-set

SD Entryway Style Box

$425.00 Regular Price
$276.25Sale Price
  • Only one coupon or discount per purchase.

    No coupons can be added to current discounts. No coupons can be combined on same purchase.

Save 10% on your first purchase. Get email offers & the latest news from SD & Co.

Address

Contact

P.O. Box 373, Hutto, TX 78634

Get Connected

©2015 by Sewly Decor & Co. All Rights Reserved.